ATCA Grounds with Covers
Date of Event Adelaide Turf Cricket Association: Fri Oct 1, 2021 9:13AM

Covers to be used by clubs as of 18th February 2022
 Payneham Oval

Lindblom Park #1

Grange Oval#1

Goodwood Oval

Marion Oval #1

Marion Oval #2

Reynella Oval 

Para Hills Oval #1

Scotch College #2

Waldeck Oval

Trinity OS - Main Oval (No 3)

Ledger Reserve 

Largs Reserve 

Matheson Reserve

Walkerville Oval

Park #9 

Hope Valley Oval

Cabra East College

Rowe Park

Flinders Park Oval


The ATCA on notification by clubs that covers will be available for use, as per bylaw D6 (a) may use its discretion and not abandoned games where the rest of the competition is abandoned.

Last updated: Friday February 18, 2022 9:58AM
Author: David Heyzer