2014 ATCA Annual General Meeting Notice
Date of Event : Fri Jul 4, 2014 9:48AM

Confirming the Adelaide Turf Cricket Association Inc. 2014 Annual General Meeting will be held Monday 25 August 2014 at the Woodville South Cricket Club. Ledger Road, Woodville South.

The meeting will commence at 6.30pm and will be followed by the Delegates meeting to discuss issues in preparation for the 2014/15 season.

For your information the positions of President, Vice President, Chairperson and Treasurer need to be elected at the AGM. Three (3) Board Member positions (3 positions for 2 year term) also need to be filled.

The incumbent President Mr Robert Wigley, Vice President Mr Jeff Emmel, Chairperson Mr Ron Barber and Treasurer Mr Peter Smith will be renominating for the above positions.

Current board members Mr John Rankin and Mr Don Von Einem will be seeking re-election leaving one (1) vacant board position.

Board Nomination forms can be accessed via the download section of ATCA website and must be returned to this office by 31 July 2014 to meet Constitutional requirements.

The ATCA would like to thank retiring board member Mr John Bennetts.

The agenda for the AGM and minutes from the previous meeting will be sent at a later date.






Last updated: Friday July 4, 2014 10:50AM
Author: David Heyzer